Bio Music Calendar News Contact Store


Blessed To Be A Blessing

1. He Will Always Love You
2. Everything to Me
3. Blessed to Be a Blessing
4. Teach Me to Know Your Plan
5. Gonna Tell the World About You
6. I'll Be Glad to See Him
7. Shine On Me
8. He Is On the Throne
9. He's Worthy
10. I Am Never Alone


Jesus Is Coming Back

1. Jesus Is Coming Back
2. Enter In
3. Stand By Me
4. When He Calls Me
5. The Last Mile Of The Way
6. Because He Lives
7. No Not One
8. Yes God Is Real
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. I'll Go



1.  Your Reflection (In Me)
2.  Leak In This Old Building
3.  Pass Me Not
4.  What A Time
5.  I Know It Was The Blood
6.  Near The Cross
7.  I Will Trust In The Lord
8.  Walk With Me
9.  Calvary
10. Amazing Grace